School Governors


Elected Governors


Mr Peter Wignall – Chairman

Dr Jeanne Jackson – Vice Chairman

Mr James Godden

Mrs Anne Coates

Mrs Ann Jolley

Parent Governors Mrs Carol Bell

Ms Bronia Ayre

Mr James Turner

Staff Governors Ms Julia Patterson (Assistant Head of School)

Mrs Jacqui Allen

Local Authority Representative

(Newcastle City Council)

Vacant Position

NCS Govs March 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *